naturaltama.blogg.se

Sims 3 assassin mod
Sims 3 assassin mod












sims 3 assassin mod

On City Hall or an in-game computer, NRaas > SP > Sim (Household, Caste, or Town) Options > Career:Disallow (or Career:Allow) If you want SP to not push sims into any particular career, or insist that a list of careers you had in mind be used only, that would be settings you could place at the Sim, Household, Caste, and Town levels. If there aren't any suitable job candidates in town, the game will spawn some homeless NPCs to take those slots - which can actually not be all that helpful if you have SP and/or Overwatch set to clean up homeless sims periodically. But if you put a sim in one, whether active or inactive, SP will begin to push more in to give them some co-workers. In my experience, sims are not generally pushed into custom careers by themselves. But I also have dozens of such custom careers in place. It is a platform upon which custom careers can be run. I have both mods in place (big surprise?) and no, the Careers mod by itself does not provide any custom careers. The assassination module apparently is a skill for use by The Family module.

sims 3 assassin mod

I sent my sim to get a Fine Arts degree and expect him to start at level 4 of the self-employed Artist profession when I eventually register him for that. The Academics module adds the normal EA self-employed and active professions (from Ambitions) to the University degrees so sims with the associate degree get starting level bonus with those professions. Right now I'm playing my version of a 100 baby challenge and really don't care much about what happens with the rest of the town. I don't know if SP is pushing sims into these careers. The Part-Time module adds part time careers for teens and adults. I think I have my game set up that way but haven't checked. I think you can have SP push inactive high school students into those schools. The Schools module adds a bunch of high school trade schools at the job rabbit holes. I have a public google doc for anyone to jot down sims 4 aspiration, trait or career ideas.And did the storyprogression mod push the inactive sims to join those careers provided by the modules you were using?

sims 3 assassin mod

This is a conversion of a TS2 career made by heaven (with permission), original found here

sims 3 assassin mod

To install: download the package files and ts4script file and put them into your mod file, NOT in a subfolder. Please do not re-upload or claim as yours, please give me credit & if you use it in a post, tag me as I love to see! ENJOY! This career is hard, as you will eventually be earning $10,000 per day! Progressing in this job is not easy!! Do you have a desire to help protect your people and your nation? As an assassin, you would be protecting your nation from enemies and those who threaten the peace. You will work for the government to take out enemies of the state. The SIms 4 Assassin Career! (NEEDS UPDATING!)Īn assassin is someone who kills a famous or important person in exchange for money.














Sims 3 assassin mod